Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Matt Nieman

12/8/18

Excellent customer service! Makes the whole process very simple, fun, and informal. Very trustworthy and knowledgable.

Darin

10/17/18

I have been to Bay Area several times and all of them have been great experiences. Excellent service and friendly staff. Helped me make my 25th wedding anniversary one that she will always remember. Thank You Bay Area!!

Pam

7/11/18

Leigha Rabas did such an EXCELLENT job today helping me figure out how to create a most personal gift for my daughter in law to be!!!! I went in with some of my stones not having a clue of what we could do! Leigha gave me different options, and gave me her true opinion of what she thought would be the best!!! I can hardly wait to get the piece back and give it to Mariah!! Thank you, Leigha for your help and advice! You are amazing!!!

Brissa

7/5/18

So professional, friendly, and they truly care about you as a person. I am so happy with the quality of my repair and the treatment recieved. The process was smooth and no trouble. Would recommend Bay Area Diamond 💎 A million times over before going to another jeweler!

Jody

5/27/18

Professional, friendly, courteous, helpful! Love the store and the employees!

Daniel Buchholtz

3/8/18

I worked with Christina to pick out a beautiful engagement ring for my fiancé. Later my fiancé and I worked with Christina again to find the perfect wedding band to compliment it. Every time we come into the store we are treated very well by both Christina and the rest of the staff. We never feel like we are being pushed, and they do everything they can to make sure we have a great experience.

Rachael R

2/20/18

Bay Area Diamond offers a fantastic product and has a well-trained/educated staff. Beer/wine/ refreshments offered are a nice touch to take the edge off any large purchase.
Judd is a straight-shooter and I prefer to work with someone like that. If you have had a poor buying experience in the past I urge you to give him a try. He is an excellent communicator and went out of his way for me. I look forward to working with him again!

Mark Z

2/15/18

It was SUCH a delight to work with Jess through the entire experience. I dropped the ball on the sizing of my ring and at 1st I must admit, I was a little concerned at the beginning. Through Jess's determination and digging, we were able to keep the process rolling and within a couple weeks I received, the handsome ring my wife and I picked out and it looks incredible... And when u can make a ring look that good on these scrawny fingers, you're doing something right. Her caring personality 💖and knowledge of her craft made for a memorable experience! We will most definitely tell our friends and family and return for more business at Bay Area Diamond. Thanks once again Jess and Christina, and as a male customer, I have to confess it doesn't hurt that all the gals are VERY easy on the eyes, good looking staff you have there🖒 ALRIGHT, THE COLD BEERS don't hurt returning visits either 🍺😎 Take care all, and hope to see Uuu soon!! ✌

Delores and Jeff

1/27/18

Fantastic service and follow up to make sure we were taken care of with our ring selections. Jess and Christina are SWEET and helpful, it was a fun experience. Highly recommend Bay Area Diamond 👍👍👍👍👍

Heather P.

1/23/18

I’ve had 2 rings resized and had great customer service both times. I would highly recommend Bay Area Diamond Co!

Connie

1/7/18

I had a necklace from my children with a broken chain. They checked it and said it could be repaired, saving me several hundred dollars. No pressure to spend more money at Christmas time. Completed the repair in the timeframe they promised. Thank you!

Nicole Kirsten

12/22/17

After contemplating for years about having a family ring reset, I convinced myself to finally make the jump. I am super thankful for everyone at Bay Area Diamond for holding my hand through this process. Their creative minds and willingness to see a vision is something I can't thank them enough for. Christina was super helpful, patient and above anything the most kind person to help me through this experience. Whenever my son and I walked into the store the rest of the team was always so cheery and welcoming! I know my son felt special when he was shown the toy room to play in! Bay Area came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. They have given me a truly special gift , that I will be proud to wear the rest of my life!

Joanne Bornick

12/18/17

Everyone at Bay Area Diamond 💎 is always helpful. They fixed my ring back to factory quality in a decent amount of time. It looks beautiful!!!

Mike koltz

11/30/17

Enjoyable evening, great customer service even though it was a busy night.

Kevin Regalia

11/28/17

My wife wanted to have a ring made into a pendant, so I asked a number of people around the office who I could trust. They unanimously agreed that Bay Area Diamond was the place to go. Our Sales Consultant was Lori - and she was amazing! She gave us great advice and was beyond pleasant. In fact, everyone we met was amazing. The entire experience was pleasant and FUN! Amazing customer service. Thanks for the great experience!!!

John Krueger

11/15/17

My experience with the staff has been very excellent. They have always been very courteous and helpful. I look forward to continuing to giving them my business and dealing with them in the future.

Melissa

10/28/17

The staff was excellent to work with. I was there to get a diamond set, along with having an existing setting updated. Lori was very helpful in my decision making. I definitely recommend anyone to go here for all your jewelry needs. They are super friendly and honest!

Ryan

10/24/17

Had a ring resized. Perfect fit! Very friendly associates.

Frank Wnuck

10/5/17

Actually a five out of five. Quality store, outstanding work and customer service.

Brought in a wedding band to be resized. Work was to be done in two weeks; done in four days!!!

Cannot see where the soldering was done and they did save the engraving in the ring!!

I’ve run out of adjectives; try this business, they will not disappoint.👍👍👍👍👍

Karen LaLuzerne

Not Rated

10/3/17

I absolutely love my diamond ring. Leigha and Judd are both so helpful and friendly. We really enjoy going back to get my ring cleaned just to visit. They treat you like family.

Stephanie & Scott Miller

9/13/17

I could not be any happier with the staff, service and finished product here at Bay Area Diamond. We brought in my wedding ring for repair, but we had to find a new diamond first. The staff was so helpful and honest! They gave us all our options in finding the perfect diamond. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best jeweler and staff!!!

Eleanore Storm

7/19/17

I would have to say that the associates I interacted with that day I came into the store were delightful- Their personalities were enthusiastic and inviting - we chatted about a mutual friend, Linda, who helped me design my emerald and diamond ring many years ago - I loved the gold necklace and the suggestions we shared - They are definite assets to your business !

Gretchen Duff

Not Rated

6/12/17

It's been a while since I visited-but I felt like I had just been there recently. The service was outstanding as usual, the personnel friendly and helpful, I never have any reservations recommending Bay Area Diamond to anyone.

Andy Mueller

6/10/17

Had another great experience at Bay Area Diamonds. I was in and out with a ring from my wife's wish list within 15 mins. Thanks to Christina and the rest of the staff,always quick and painless

Paula Nowak

6/5/17

Christina, and the rest of the staff at Bay Area, has been wonderful to work with. Never once did I feel like I was being pressured into buying something and she was more than willing to work with me until I found exactly what I wanted in an engagement and wedding ring. She even went above and beyond to help my fiance with the proposal. From day one I have been recommending this company to friends and will continue to use them as my trusted jeweler.

Cally King

Not Rated

6/2/17

Great job, service I've received has always been very good.

Dan & Jayne

5/25/17

We really appreciate all the help and the great service! The whole staff is very trustworthy and fun. We feel like we met new friends. They took the time to make sure we got what we wanted and then some. Lori, thanks for all your help. You are awesome! Bay Area Diamonds....thumbs up!

Andy Mueller

5/23/17

Had another great experience at Bay Area Diamond. I was in and out with a ring from my wife's wish list within 15 mins. Thanks to Christina and the rest of the staff. Always quick and painless

Bonnie W.

5/15/17

Exceptional service! With the guidance of Lori, I made an appointment with designer Mark Schneider to create a special ring that incorporated stones from rings passed on to me from my mom & grandmother's. When I received the finished heirloom it was tears & cheers! Beautiful keepsake for myself and to be passed along to my daughter. Thank you Bay Area Diamond Co.!

Donna Lapacz

4/3/17

I have been looking to replace my wedding ring for the last 5 years. When we got married we didn't have much, our wedding ring was a ring from someone who's engagement didn't work. It is a beautiful ring, but not what I would have picked out 30 years ago. So prior to our 25th anniversary I received the ok to look for a replacement, something I liked. I have been looking off and on for the last 5 years stopping in at Bay Area not often. the beginning of March I stopped in, I described the ring I was looking for. Chris knew what I was looking for right away, she showed me the Mark Schneider collection I found the ring I always wanted. My ring is amazing and I was able to change the ring to what I truly wanted. I love how they knew what I was looking for and how easy it was to make the change I requested.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Crystal Just

September 17, 2018

I am not much of a jewelry wearer, that being said, I was married last month! 💞 my fiance happened to purchase an engagement ring that was very unique and wasn’t able to be sized due to the diamond settings. Bay Area was the only jeweler in the area out of 4 big names that was able to help me. Because of this very unique ring I also had to have my wedding band custom made it get it to fit the engagement ring. Again, Bay Area Diamond had my answer. They work with amazing jewelers to make sure that everything turns out perfect and on time. Christina was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I would recommend her and Bay Area Diamond to anyone. Thanks for such a beautiful ring Bay Area Diamond!!

Debra Challe

October 1, 2018

Wonderful people to work with! I need a couple of links taken out of a watch and another local jewelry could not get the links out, but Judd did! And Traci was super helpful and fabulous! ❤️

Judy Hooyman

November 13, 2018

Traci took care of me and she was great! My wedding ring was repaired and cleaned and returned to me in a timely manner. My ring looks gorgeous!

Randy Erickson

September 11, 2018

The area's diamond experts. Green Bay is fortunate to have a jeweler like this. Top notch customer service, and they go the extra mile to get you what you need. That being said, their philanthropic endeavors show where their hearts are really at. We need more businesses like this.

Jolyn Helgeson

September 12, 2018

Always very nice and helpful. They will clean my ring even though I did not get it here. Keep excellent records of purchases. Great customer service!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Whitney Recla

September 7, 2018

Twice now Brian and Jill have created custom pieces for me that are better than I imagined! Love working with this jewelry store.

Sammy Fisher

July 13, 2018

We had a great experience with Bay Area Diamonds! Christina, our first sales lady was great! Very easy to work with, knowledgeable, and and did not put pressure on us! When you go there you feel like you know everyone, because they truly do care to get to know you! A few days ago 2 of the prongs broke off of my engagement ring and we worked with Leigha. She truly cared about fixing my ring and preventing this from happening again. She went out of her way to get us on the new warranty they now offer and make sure I come in every 6 months to get my ring inspected. One man brought my son a ring pop to keep him distracted while I was talking, which was so sweet. We will always go back to Bay Area because everyone has always been so good to us and they sell beautiful diamonds/jewelry!

Sandie Zimmerman

March 16, 2018

I took my watch in because the band wasn’t latching. Was able to have it fixed in one day, and no charge!! I’ll be back�

Julio Herrera

March 1, 2018

Great customer service. Will recommend to others.

Sandy Kozlowski

March 1, 2018

Best experience at Bay Area Diamond Company! I had a general idea of what I wanted for a custom ring and they were able to take my ideas and turn the ring into something that was more exceptional than I could have imagined. They also designed it in a way that each of my three girls will be able to receive their own ring from it when the time comes. Staff was amazing and friendly, will definitely be my first stop for my any jewelry needs.

Beth Phillips

February 6, 2018

Good customer service. Prompt. Beautiful rings and custom designs �

Paul DeJardin

January 31, 2018

Aaron Cornelius

January 31, 2018

Tara Hansen

January 31, 2018

The staff is EXCELLENT! We used a family ring for our engagement but they put a new setting on it and it was gorgeous!

Kathy Miller

January 19, 2018

My husband & I had a great experience working with Bay Area Diamond Co. We were looking for a new wedding ring to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. The night we chose to go look happened to be their Christmas open house. We were treated to appetizers, drinks & live music! Brian was so helpful & patient in helping us find the perfect setting & diamond. Everyone was so friendly & I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a great experience & I love my new ring!

Erik Riste

January 2, 2018

Dean Flagstad

December 7, 2017

Bay Area Diamond Company always has a great selection, service and prices!

Kelly Jorgensen

November 30, 2017

I’ve been going to Bay Area Diamond Company for about 4 years now. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The beautiful jewelry there is unique and very reasonably priced. Tonight they hosted a customer appreciation night. What a great place and a nice way to do business.

Megan Van Ark

November 21, 2017

Jeanine Brunner

November 7, 2017

Geri Ausloos Kuczer

October 17, 2017

When looking for a Jewelry store and or a designer Bay Area Diamond is the place to go for fantastic service! I love how personable and friendly the staff is! They are so helpful with helping you find the perfect piece to satisfy your wishes! Leigha helped me put a wish list together so if my husband or children are looking for a gift, Leigha can show them items she knows I would love to have! She sends messages to stop by as she has something new that I would love and may want to add to my list! So thoughtful and they truly care about their customers! Every piece I had fix they did great work and my item looks incredible!

Hannah Marie

October 10, 2017

LOADING...