Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Gail VanDenAvond

Not Rated

3/10/19

I am very happy with the way my ring turned out. I like the fact that everything was done right in the store and not sent out for repairs. I love the way my ring looks.

Thomas Giguere

Not Rated

1/19/19

I could not be happier with my new ring. Traci was such a joy to work with. In fact, all of the staff was fantastic!! My new ring needed resizing and they took care of this in a week. My wife wanted a ring that we had purchased elsewhere resized also. We were told it would be about 4 weeks which was not a problem. Her ring was ready in 1 week and it fits perfectly! I also purchased a pair of diamond earrings for my wife's birthday. Riley managed to sell me the earrings while my wife was in the store without her knowing about it. I would highly recommend Bay Area Diamond to everyone looking to purchase beautiful jewelry.

Steve

1/7/19

Have been using Bay Area Diamond for several years. I have been more than happy with the service I have received. The staff have been of great service. They steered me away from some purchases that were a little bit too much. (A little gaudy maybe). Helped me choose the (just right) gift that made my wife happy. Not the most expensive maybe, but the right gift.
Thank you all for the help.
Steven Remington.

Matt Nieman

12/8/18

Excellent customer service! Makes the whole process very simple, fun, and informal. Very trustworthy and knowledgable.

Darin

10/17/18

I have been to Bay Area several times and all of them have been great experiences. Excellent service and friendly staff. Helped me make my 25th wedding anniversary one that she will always remember. Thank You Bay Area!!

Pam

7/11/18

Leigha Rabas did such an EXCELLENT job today helping me figure out how to create a most personal gift for my daughter in law to be!!!! I went in with some of my stones not having a clue of what we could do! Leigha gave me different options, and gave me her true opinion of what she thought would be the best!!! I can hardly wait to get the piece back and give it to Mariah!! Thank you, Leigha for your help and advice! You are amazing!!!

Brissa

7/5/18

So professional, friendly, and they truly care about you as a person. I am so happy with the quality of my repair and the treatment recieved. The process was smooth and no trouble. Would recommend Bay Area Diamond 💎 A million times over before going to another jeweler!

Jody

5/27/18

Professional, friendly, courteous, helpful! Love the store and the employees!

Daniel Buchholtz

3/8/18

I worked with Christina to pick out a beautiful engagement ring for my fiancé. Later my fiancé and I worked with Christina again to find the perfect wedding band to compliment it. Every time we come into the store we are treated very well by both Christina and the rest of the staff. We never feel like we are being pushed, and they do everything they can to make sure we have a great experience.

Rachael R

2/20/18

Bay Area Diamond offers a fantastic product and has a well-trained/educated staff. Beer/wine/ refreshments offered are a nice touch to take the edge off any large purchase.
Judd is a straight-shooter and I prefer to work with someone like that. If you have had a poor buying experience in the past I urge you to give him a try. He is an excellent communicator and went out of his way for me. I look forward to working with him again!

Mark Z

2/15/18

It was SUCH a delight to work with Jess through the entire experience. I dropped the ball on the sizing of my ring and at 1st I must admit, I was a little concerned at the beginning. Through Jess's determination and digging, we were able to keep the process rolling and within a couple weeks I received, the handsome ring my wife and I picked out and it looks incredible... And when u can make a ring look that good on these scrawny fingers, you're doing something right. Her caring personality 💖and knowledge of her craft made for a memorable experience! We will most definitely tell our friends and family and return for more business at Bay Area Diamond. Thanks once again Jess and Christina, and as a male customer, I have to confess it doesn't hurt that all the gals are VERY easy on the eyes, good looking staff you have there🖒 ALRIGHT, THE COLD BEERS don't hurt returning visits either 🍺😎 Take care all, and hope to see Uuu soon!! ✌

Delores and Jeff

1/27/18

Fantastic service and follow up to make sure we were taken care of with our ring selections. Jess and Christina are SWEET and helpful, it was a fun experience. Highly recommend Bay Area Diamond 👍👍👍👍👍

Heather P.

1/23/18

I’ve had 2 rings resized and had great customer service both times. I would highly recommend Bay Area Diamond Co!

Connie

1/7/18

I had a necklace from my children with a broken chain. They checked it and said it could be repaired, saving me several hundred dollars. No pressure to spend more money at Christmas time. Completed the repair in the timeframe they promised. Thank you!

Nicole Kirsten

12/22/17

After contemplating for years about having a family ring reset, I convinced myself to finally make the jump. I am super thankful for everyone at Bay Area Diamond for holding my hand through this process. Their creative minds and willingness to see a vision is something I can't thank them enough for. Christina was super helpful, patient and above anything the most kind person to help me through this experience. Whenever my son and I walked into the store the rest of the team was always so cheery and welcoming! I know my son felt special when he was shown the toy room to play in! Bay Area came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. They have given me a truly special gift , that I will be proud to wear the rest of my life!

Joanne Bornick

12/18/17

Everyone at Bay Area Diamond 💎 is always helpful. They fixed my ring back to factory quality in a decent amount of time. It looks beautiful!!!

Mike koltz

11/30/17

Enjoyable evening, great customer service even though it was a busy night.

Kevin Regalia

11/28/17

My wife wanted to have a ring made into a pendant, so I asked a number of people around the office who I could trust. They unanimously agreed that Bay Area Diamond was the place to go. Our Sales Consultant was Lori - and she was amazing! She gave us great advice and was beyond pleasant. In fact, everyone we met was amazing. The entire experience was pleasant and FUN! Amazing customer service. Thanks for the great experience!!!

John Krueger

11/15/17

My experience with the staff has been very excellent. They have always been very courteous and helpful. I look forward to continuing to giving them my business and dealing with them in the future.

Melissa

10/28/17

The staff was excellent to work with. I was there to get a diamond set, along with having an existing setting updated. Lori was very helpful in my decision making. I definitely recommend anyone to go here for all your jewelry needs. They are super friendly and honest!

Ryan

10/24/17

Had a ring resized. Perfect fit! Very friendly associates.

Frank Wnuck

10/5/17

Actually a five out of five. Quality store, outstanding work and customer service.

Brought in a wedding band to be resized. Work was to be done in two weeks; done in four days!!!

Cannot see where the soldering was done and they did save the engraving in the ring!!

I’ve run out of adjectives; try this business, they will not disappoint.👍👍👍👍👍

Karen LaLuzerne

Not Rated

10/3/17

I absolutely love my diamond ring. Leigha and Judd are both so helpful and friendly. We really enjoy going back to get my ring cleaned just to visit. They treat you like family.

Stephanie & Scott Miller

9/13/17

I could not be any happier with the staff, service and finished product here at Bay Area Diamond. We brought in my wedding ring for repair, but we had to find a new diamond first. The staff was so helpful and honest! They gave us all our options in finding the perfect diamond. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best jeweler and staff!!!

Eleanore Storm

7/19/17

I would have to say that the associates I interacted with that day I came into the store were delightful- Their personalities were enthusiastic and inviting - we chatted about a mutual friend, Linda, who helped me design my emerald and diamond ring many years ago - I loved the gold necklace and the suggestions we shared - They are definite assets to your business !

Gretchen Duff

Not Rated

6/12/17

It's been a while since I visited-but I felt like I had just been there recently. The service was outstanding as usual, the personnel friendly and helpful, I never have any reservations recommending Bay Area Diamond to anyone.

Andy Mueller

6/10/17

Had another great experience at Bay Area Diamonds. I was in and out with a ring from my wife's wish list within 15 mins. Thanks to Christina and the rest of the staff,always quick and painless

Paula Nowak

6/5/17

Christina, and the rest of the staff at Bay Area, has been wonderful to work with. Never once did I feel like I was being pressured into buying something and she was more than willing to work with me until I found exactly what I wanted in an engagement and wedding ring. She even went above and beyond to help my fiance with the proposal. From day one I have been recommending this company to friends and will continue to use them as my trusted jeweler.

Cally King

Not Rated

6/2/17

Great job, service I've received has always been very good.

Dan & Jayne

5/25/17

We really appreciate all the help and the great service! The whole staff is very trustworthy and fun. We feel like we met new friends. They took the time to make sure we got what we wanted and then some. Lori, thanks for all your help. You are awesome! Bay Area Diamonds....thumbs up!

Andy Mueller

5/23/17

Had another great experience at Bay Area Diamond. I was in and out with a ring from my wife's wish list within 15 mins. Thanks to Christina and the rest of the staff. Always quick and painless

Bonnie W.

5/15/17

Exceptional service! With the guidance of Lori, I made an appointment with designer Mark Schneider to create a special ring that incorporated stones from rings passed on to me from my mom & grandmother's. When I received the finished heirloom it was tears & cheers! Beautiful keepsake for myself and to be passed along to my daughter. Thank you Bay Area Diamond Co.!

Donna Lapacz

4/3/17

I have been looking to replace my wedding ring for the last 5 years. When we got married we didn't have much, our wedding ring was a ring from someone who's engagement didn't work. It is a beautiful ring, but not what I would have picked out 30 years ago. So prior to our 25th anniversary I received the ok to look for a replacement, something I liked. I have been looking off and on for the last 5 years stopping in at Bay Area not often. the beginning of March I stopped in, I described the ring I was looking for. Chris knew what I was looking for right away, she showed me the Mark Schneider collection I found the ring I always wanted. My ring is amazing and I was able to change the ring to what I truly wanted. I love how they knew what I was looking for and how easy it was to make the change I requested.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Denice Bangert

January 29, 2019

My experiences with Bay Area Diamond have been perfect. My husband bought my engagement diamond at another jeweler but found the perfect setting here. Ever since then I pop in to the shop for all my jewelry needs. I have my jewelry repaired; I find that perfect gift for a friend and recently had a ring designed and created especially for me, using diamonds from a family ring. Without reservation this is the premier jeweler in Green Bay! Stop by and see them, everyone is friendly and ready to help you!

Todd Pickering

February 16, 2019

I went to Bay Area Diamond Co for a personalized engagement ring and was so impressed with the customer service by Christina and the management that I have since returned twice, once for earrings and jackets, and then for a necklace and pendant. When the pendent came in, I decided that it wasn’t “just perfect” for my fiancé. I was able to exchange for another pendant with NO HASSLE at all!!! Excellent quality matched only by AMAZING customer service!

Stephanie Seidl

March 12, 2019

Bay Area Diamond far exceeded our expectations. Not only is their jewelry stunningly beautiful, fantastic quality, and a fair price, but the staff is also incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. We weren’t pressured into purchases and they taught us a ton about what to look for in quality jewelry. We will be lifelong customers!

Charity Kuba

January 26, 2019

There is no other place I would go for jewelry. The employees always listen to what you are looking for and always find you exactly what you want. Something find something even better. Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly when you walk through those doors.

Scott May

February 13, 2019

Very professional, had my 31 year old wedding ring repaired and they did an awesome job. Looks brand new. Would highly recommend their services.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tyler S.

08/16/17

I went there for an engagement ring and I was blown away with their service. They made the whole experience fantastic! I worked with Leigha and she was...READ MORE

Sarah B.

03/10/11

My husband and I have been loyal customers of Bay Area Diamond Company for over 3 years now. Since day one, Brian and Jill, and their employees, have made...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Whitney Recla

September 7, 2018

Twice now Brian and Jill have created custom pieces for me that are better than I imagined! Love working with this jewelry store.

Sandie Zimmerman

March 16, 2018

I took my watch in because the band wasn’t latching. Was able to have it fixed in one day, and no charge!! I’ll be back�

Julio Herrera

March 1, 2018

Great customer service. Will recommend to others.

Sandy Kozlowski

March 1, 2018

Best experience at Bay Area Diamond Company! I had a general idea of what I wanted for a custom ring and they were able to take my ideas and turn the ring into something that was more exceptional than I could have imagined. They also designed it in a way that each of my three girls will be able to receive their own ring from it when the time comes. Staff was amazing and friendly, will definitely be my first stop for my any jewelry needs.

Beth Roach

February 6, 2018

Good customer service. Prompt. Beautiful rings and custom designs �

Paul DeJardin

January 31, 2018

Aaron Cornelius

January 31, 2018

Tara Hansen

January 31, 2018

The staff is EXCELLENT! We used a family ring for our engagement but they put a new setting on it and it was gorgeous!

Kathy Miller

January 19, 2018

My husband & I had a great experience working with Bay Area Diamond Co. We were looking for a new wedding ring to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. The night we chose to go look happened to be their Christmas open house. We were treated to appetizers, drinks & live music! Brian was so helpful & patient in helping us find the perfect setting & diamond. Everyone was so friendly & I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a great experience & I love my new ring!

Erik Riste

January 2, 2018

LOADING...