Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Gretchen Duff

Not Rated

6/12/17

It's been a while since I visited-but I felt like I had just been there recently. The service was outstanding as usual, the personnel friendly and helpful, I never have any reservations recommending Bay Area Diamond to anyone.

Andy Mueller

6/10/17

Had another great experience at Bay Area Diamonds. I was in and out with a ring from my wife's wish list within 15 mins. Thanks to Christina and the rest of the staff,always quick and painless

Paula Nowak

6/5/17

Christina, and the rest of the staff at Bay Area, has been wonderful to work with. Never once did I feel like I was being pressured into buying something and she was more than willing to work with me until I found exactly what I wanted in an engagement and wedding ring. She even went above and beyond to help my fiance with the proposal. From day one I have been recommending this company to friends and will continue to use them as my trusted jeweler.

Cally King

Not Rated

6/2/17

Great job, service I've received has always been very good.

Dan & Jayne

5/25/17

We really appreciate all the help and the great service! The whole staff is very trustworthy and fun. We feel like we met new friends. They took the time to make sure we got what we wanted and then some. Lori, thanks for all your help. You are awesome! Bay Area Diamonds....thumbs up!

Andy Mueller

5/23/17

Had another great experience at Bay Area Diamond. I was in and out with a ring from my wife's wish list within 15 mins. Thanks to Christina and the rest of the staff. Always quick and painless

Bonnie W.

5/15/17

Exceptional service! With the guidance of Lori, I made an appointment with designer Mark Schneider to create a special ring that incorporated stones from rings passed on to me from my mom & grandmother's. When I received the finished heirloom it was tears & cheers! Beautiful keepsake for myself and to be passed along to my daughter. Thank you Bay Area Diamond Co.!

Donna Lapacz

4/3/17

I have been looking to replace my wedding ring for the last 5 years. When we got married we didn't have much, our wedding ring was a ring from someone who's engagement didn't work. It is a beautiful ring, but not what I would have picked out 30 years ago. So prior to our 25th anniversary I received the ok to look for a replacement, something I liked. I have been looking off and on for the last 5 years stopping in at Bay Area not often. the beginning of March I stopped in, I described the ring I was looking for. Chris knew what I was looking for right away, she showed me the Mark Schneider collection I found the ring I always wanted. My ring is amazing and I was able to change the ring to what I truly wanted. I love how they knew what I was looking for and how easy it was to make the change I requested.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Therese Greening

June 27, 2017

Wonderful experience. Great group of people to work with. Always on top of things. I found just that somthing unique that I was looking for. We all have different tastes. They can do just about anything you would want and you will have fun finding what you want. Visit them and see what I mean. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

DL Kessler

June 13, 2017

If you are afraid to go to a jewelry store, this is one you Don't have to be afraid of. The staff is not only friendly...they are people who connect with you and make you feel comfortable and at home. And I didn't get the feeling that they do it just to get a sale. They are very genuine in character. That being said, I have to say that we had the best experience with Christina and with her help in choosing our wedding rings. We told her what we were looking for and what she showed us first was absolutely perfect. Genuine personality plus and her knowledge of jewelry made this a fantastic experience. My husband and I are not newlyweds. My lost ring and upgrading his after 9 years wed made it evened fun. Everyone there was helpful. This is where we'll come for all future purchases or repairs. If you are looking for a jewelry store...I believe you'll love this store and experience. And beautiful jewelry as well. Thank you, Christina We'll see you soon!

Mike Krause

June 27, 2017

The quality and service is 2nd to none. When making a major purchase for someone you love, there is no place I would rather give my business. They treat you 1st class. I purchased a custom made engagement ring and custom band from them. Their entire staff is so courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. I left with not only what I wanted, but the quality and beauty of the product exceeded all expectations. They have won over this customer for life.

Kimberly Schofield

June 8, 2017

We couldn't be happier with Bay Area Diamond Co. They really take the time to walk you through the selection and all options without making it overwhelming. They are also very knowledgeable and helpful to make sure you get what you want within your budget. We mostly worked with Christina and she is fantastic, very helpful and even provided me text reminders to let me know when the jewelry was shipped and timeline reminders so we got everything done before our wedding. We were very well taken care of and would highly recommend working with Bay Area Diamond Co.

Tami Winstin

June 20, 2017

Judd was fantastic to work with for a custom engagement ring. When I couldn't find a style I liked, he suggested Mark Schneider to design something for us, and I couldn't be happier! I absolutely LOVE my ring. Thank you for bringing it to life. Tell Brian the diamond he found is stunning- so clear and bright, and Mark Schneider's design is absolutely perfect! I love the photo frame of the ring from conception to completion. Love love love. Thank you Judd! I am so pleased with the extraordinary service and product! Tami Winstin and Cody Mares

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Krysta Ann Krueger

June 23, 2017

My fiance got my ring from here and it is absolutely gorgeous! Went in to get it sized and they were very friendly and fast! Ring was done in less than a week!

Kayla Lardinois

June 20, 2017

Very friendly staff! Leigha is great at what she does! Very personable and knowledgeable!

Erica Kirchen

June 5, 2017

Christina is absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond to make sure my ring was sized correctly. I will recommend her to any and everyone in the future!

Amanda PeCore

May 19, 2017

Christina is the best!!! We are celebrating our 2-year anniversary, and we still receive kind greeting cards from her, even though we moved to TX and can't visit the store as we'd like. She is so thoughtful!

Kristin Clark

May 15, 2017

Julie Brainard Nelsen

May 9, 2017

Thank you for helping me pick out the perfect wedding setting for my diamond. I love it! Your patience was appreciated!

Renee Hedsand

May 5, 2017

Kelsey Rader

May 4, 2017

Eva Forslund

May 2, 2017

Chelsie Wendricks

April 27, 2017

Got my engagement ring way back in 2011 & loved it. Working on getting a Mother's ring now, since the birth of my first child :-) Jami is newer but very nice and enthusiastic towards the products.. I'm excited to encourage my husband to stop in and really get the ball rolling on my next ring. Sorry we didn't get my wedding bands there, though!

Mark Phillips

April 26, 2017

Recently my wife lost some jewelry, including her wedding band, in a robbery. She gave up hope to ever getting it back so she set out to find a replacement. Amazingly she found a near perfect match. We took it to Bay Area Diamond for an appraisal and to have it sized. It was a great experience from the time we walked in, working with the associates who made it very personal, the quality of craftsmanship in the work done with the ring, to the very reasonable pricing for the work, made a very sad event for us a little less painful. Thanks to Bay Area Diamond for that.

Tricia 'Steigenberger' Birr

April 25, 2017

Thanks for the great service this morning Judd....you were very helpful and made me feel very welcome!

Kelly Young Valentine

April 16, 2017

Got my wedding ring appraised and all polished up after 18 years....and absolutely LOVE IT! It is like BRAND NEW! Staff is very helpful and friendly! Brian and Jill you have an impressive business!!! Thanks so much!!!

Brynna Lee

April 13, 2017

Bay Area Diamond Co. is wonderful, and I highly recommend going there! Everyone there is very friendly, we have been working with Christina and she has been a great help with everything! Helping us make decisions to making sure we order our rings in time for our wedding. I will continue to recommend them!

Steven Schmidt

April 12, 2017

Staff was very helpful, and very pleasant to deal with. They went out of their way to provide a great experience. I will do business with them again when the need arises.

Linda Bowman O'Dell

April 4, 2017

Sheri Schweitzer

March 31, 2017

I had a great experience with Christie and how she helped me refurbish some jewelry and design something great! Thank you. Great service

Miranda Rosatti-Vandenbush

March 29, 2017

Leigha and the rest of the staff are always so friendly and helpful. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and not pushy at all. It was a great experience picking out our wedding rings and we continue to go back for more pieces because of the excellent service!

Renee M. Bohm

March 29, 2017

My husband and I have had nothing but superior service, attention to detail and exceptional customer service. Leah is extremely personable and remembers us every time we stop in!

Donny Harju

March 29, 2017

Great people and super easy to work with. It was like they already knew what I had in mind. Hassle Free and a Happy Wife! Thanks again!!

Tiffany Schroeder

March 29, 2017

They were so helpful when my husband I I were looking to either get him a new ring or redo his original. And then Lao helping to find the right anniversary ring for me. Took a couple trip for me to find the perfect one; but we did!!!

Matthew Wirz

March 29, 2017

Therese Greening

March 29, 2017

Nothing but good to say about my experience with Bay Area Diamond Company. I went in looking for something very specific. I wanted a new setting for my original engagement diamond. Found out they would have no problem with helping me find exactly what I wanted. All the staff took interest and were very patient, helpful and supper fun to work with. I picked out a couple rings that I liked but just weren't quite right. So I took my time and kept looking and asking questions of the wonderful people there. I walked out being a very happy person because I found a ring even beyond what I was hoping for. Thanks for the great shopping experience !!!!!!

LOADING...