Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Frank Wnuck

10/5/17

Actually a five out of five. Quality store, outstanding work and customer service.

Brought in a wedding band to be resized. Work was to be done in two weeks; done in four days!!!

Cannot see where the soldering was done and they did save the engraving in the ring!!

I’ve run out of adjectives; try this business, they will not disappoint.👍👍👍👍👍

Karen LaLuzerne

Not Rated

10/3/17

I absolutely love my diamond ring. Leigha and Judd are both so helpful and friendly. We really enjoy going back to get my ring cleaned just to visit. They treat you like family.

Stephanie & Scott Miller

9/13/17

I could not be any happier with the staff, service and finished product here at Bay Area Diamond. We brought in my wedding ring for repair, but we had to find a new diamond first. The staff was so helpful and honest! They gave us all our options in finding the perfect diamond. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best jeweler and staff!!!

Eleanore Storm

7/19/17

I would have to say that the associates I interacted with that day I came into the store were delightful- Their personalities were enthusiastic and inviting - we chatted about a mutual friend, Linda, who helped me design my emerald and diamond ring many years ago - I loved the gold necklace and the suggestions we shared - They are definite assets to your business !

Gretchen Duff

Not Rated

6/12/17

It's been a while since I visited-but I felt like I had just been there recently. The service was outstanding as usual, the personnel friendly and helpful, I never have any reservations recommending Bay Area Diamond to anyone.

Andy Mueller

6/10/17

Had another great experience at Bay Area Diamonds. I was in and out with a ring from my wife's wish list within 15 mins. Thanks to Christina and the rest of the staff,always quick and painless

Paula Nowak

6/5/17

Christina, and the rest of the staff at Bay Area, has been wonderful to work with. Never once did I feel like I was being pressured into buying something and she was more than willing to work with me until I found exactly what I wanted in an engagement and wedding ring. She even went above and beyond to help my fiance with the proposal. From day one I have been recommending this company to friends and will continue to use them as my trusted jeweler.

Cally King

Not Rated

6/2/17

Great job, service I've received has always been very good.

Dan & Jayne

5/25/17

We really appreciate all the help and the great service! The whole staff is very trustworthy and fun. We feel like we met new friends. They took the time to make sure we got what we wanted and then some. Lori, thanks for all your help. You are awesome! Bay Area Diamonds....thumbs up!

Andy Mueller

5/23/17

Had another great experience at Bay Area Diamond. I was in and out with a ring from my wife's wish list within 15 mins. Thanks to Christina and the rest of the staff. Always quick and painless

Bonnie W.

5/15/17

Exceptional service! With the guidance of Lori, I made an appointment with designer Mark Schneider to create a special ring that incorporated stones from rings passed on to me from my mom & grandmother's. When I received the finished heirloom it was tears & cheers! Beautiful keepsake for myself and to be passed along to my daughter. Thank you Bay Area Diamond Co.!

Donna Lapacz

4/3/17

I have been looking to replace my wedding ring for the last 5 years. When we got married we didn't have much, our wedding ring was a ring from someone who's engagement didn't work. It is a beautiful ring, but not what I would have picked out 30 years ago. So prior to our 25th anniversary I received the ok to look for a replacement, something I liked. I have been looking off and on for the last 5 years stopping in at Bay Area not often. the beginning of March I stopped in, I described the ring I was looking for. Chris knew what I was looking for right away, she showed me the Mark Schneider collection I found the ring I always wanted. My ring is amazing and I was able to change the ring to what I truly wanted. I love how they knew what I was looking for and how easy it was to make the change I requested.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Casey Jelinski

July 18, 2017

Had a great experience working with Lori (and Judd too!) at Bay Area Diamond. No pressure, lots of patience, no heavy sales pitch and they let me think about my purchase for weeks before committing which is the opposite of the heavy-handed mall stores. They let me speak directly with their jeweler and came up with fair, honest pricing. Judd helped us figure out best way to pay and was super helpful. Lori seemed to love her job and was genuinely enthusiastic to make sure I found the perfect pieces. I'll be back. Great job.

Tyler Schneider

August 15, 2017

My experience there was fantastic. I went to get an engagement ring and they couldn't have been more helpful and relaxing! They made it so easy. HUGE SHOUT OUT TO LEIGHA!! She was FANTASTIC to work with and because of her, I know that I'll be coming back here again for all my future jewelry purchases. Plus, my fiancée loved the ring, a double bonus!! Overall, this place was fantastic, hands down best in town!

Therese Greening

June 27, 2017

Wonderful experience. Great group of people to work with. Always on top of things. I found just that somthing unique that I was looking for. We all have different tastes. They can do just about anything you would want and you will have fun finding what you want. Visit them and see what I mean. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

DL Kessler

June 13, 2017

If you are afraid to go to a jewelry store, this is one you Don't have to be afraid of. The staff is not only friendly...they are people who connect with you and make you feel comfortable and at home. And I didn't get the feeling that they do it just to get a sale. They are very genuine in character. That being said, I have to say that we had the best experience with Christina and with her help in choosing our wedding rings. We told her what we were looking for and what she showed us first was absolutely perfect. Genuine personality plus and her knowledge of jewelry made this a fantastic experience. My husband and I are not newlyweds. My lost ring and upgrading his after 9 years wed made it evened fun. Everyone there was helpful. This is where we'll come for all future purchases or repairs. If you are looking for a jewelry store...I believe you'll love this store and experience. And beautiful jewelry as well. Thank you, Christina We'll see you soon!

Mike Krause

June 27, 2017

The quality and service is 2nd to none. When making a major purchase for someone you love, there is no place I would rather give my business. They treat you 1st class. I purchased a custom made engagement ring and custom band from them. Their entire staff is so courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. I left with not only what I wanted, but the quality and beauty of the product exceeded all expectations. They have won over this customer for life.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tyler S.

8/16/17

I went there for an engagement ring and I was blown away with their service. They made the whole experience fantastic! I worked with Leigha and she was...READ MORE

Sarah B.

3/10/11

My husband and I have been loyal customers of Bay Area Diamond Company for over 3 years now. Since day one, Brian and Jill, and their employees, have made...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Hannah Marie

October 10, 2017

Kimberly Tilly

October 5, 2017

My boyfriend and I had absolutely the best experience here the staff is so nice and friendly and really get to know you as a person. They treat you like a person not just a number I highly recommend them and plan on going back!! If you have a budget in mind they'll do thier best to keep it.

Carrie Polzin-Roush

September 20, 2017

Great people. I'm always taken care of when I walk in the door.

Elizabeth Steeno

September 13, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and especially polite to my daughter! I will defiantly be returning!!!! Also will be recommending!!!

Crystal Jean

August 25, 2017

Josh Besson

August 23, 2017

Kara Tougas

August 17, 2017

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Bay Area. My fiancé felt completely at ease while working Leigha. After he proposed, he told me about the ring, where he went, we went there together, and it all made sense. Leigha was extremely personable and we felt like we were truly part of the Bay Area family. They were sincerely excited to hear "our story" and made us feel so welcomed. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Not to mention my ring is absolutely stunning! Thank you Bay Area Diamond Company for helping make our adventure so much more memorable.

Tim N Sharon Ell

August 7, 2017

Great store. I recommend this jewelry store above any others in the area.

Casey Jelinski

July 18, 2017

Just had a fantastic experience at Bay Area Diamond. Worked with Lori to help find the right pieces, and Judd to help with pricing + payment. Their onsite jeweler thoroughly answered all my exhaustive questions. Such a perfect experience. I'm never going to a mall jeweler again... Bay Area is the best! ❤

Krysta Krueger

June 23, 2017

My fiance got my ring from here and it is absolutely gorgeous! Went in to get it sized and they were very friendly and fast! Ring was done in less than a week!

Kayla Johnson

June 20, 2017

Very friendly staff! Leigha is great at what she does! Very personable and knowledgeable!

Erica Kirchen

June 5, 2017

Christina is absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond to make sure my ring was sized correctly. I will recommend her to any and everyone in the future!

Amanda PeCore

May 19, 2017

Christina is the best!!! We are celebrating our 2-year anniversary, and we still receive kind greeting cards from her, even though we moved to TX and can't visit the store as we'd like. She is so thoughtful!

Kristin Clark

May 15, 2017

Julie Brainard Nelsen

May 9, 2017

Thank you for helping me pick out the perfect wedding setting for my diamond. I love it! Your patience was appreciated!

Renee Hedsand

May 5, 2017

Kelsey Rader

May 4, 2017

Eva Forslund

May 2, 2017

Chelsie Wendricks

April 27, 2017

Got my engagement ring way back in 2011 & loved it. Working on getting a Mother's ring now, since the birth of my first child :-) Jami is newer but very nice and enthusiastic towards the products.. I'm excited to encourage my husband to stop in and really get the ball rolling on my next ring. Sorry we didn't get my wedding bands there, though!

Mark Phillips

April 26, 2017

Recently my wife lost some jewelry, including her wedding band, in a robbery. She gave up hope to ever getting it back so she set out to find a replacement. Amazingly she found a near perfect match. We took it to Bay Area Diamond for an appraisal and to have it sized. It was a great experience from the time we walked in, working with the associates who made it very personal, the quality of craftsmanship in the work done with the ring, to the very reasonable pricing for the work, made a very sad event for us a little less painful. Thanks to Bay Area Diamond for that.

Tricia 'Steigenberger' Birr

April 25, 2017

Thanks for the great service this morning Judd....you were very helpful and made me feel very welcome!

Kelly Young Valentine

April 16, 2017

Got my wedding ring appraised and all polished up after 18 years....and absolutely LOVE IT! It is like BRAND NEW! Staff is very helpful and friendly! Brian and Jill you have an impressive business!!! Thanks so much!!!

Brynna Lee

April 13, 2017

Bay Area Diamond Co. is wonderful, and I highly recommend going there! Everyone there is very friendly, we have been working with Christina and she has been a great help with everything! Helping us make decisions to making sure we order our rings in time for our wedding. I will continue to recommend them!

LOADING...